STAFF

Lori Pourier (Oglala/Mnicoujou Lakota)
President
lori@firstpeoplesfund.org


Peter Strong

Vice President of Operations and Programs 
peter@firstpeoplesfund.org


Miranne Walker
(Yanktonian Sioux descent)
Program Officer
miranne@firstpeoplesfund.org


Logan Anderson
(Comanche/Mandan)
Program Manager for Nonprofit Partnerships
logan@firstpeoplesfund.org

Tanya B. Baird (Sicangu Lakota)
Program coordinator
(605) 348-0324
tanya@firstpeoplesfund.org


Sheila White Horse
(Sicangu Lakota)
Operations Manager
(605) 348-0324
sheila@firstpeoplesfund.org 


Gabi Falde
r
Grants Administrator/Bookkeeper
(605) 348-0324
gabi@firstpeoplesfund.org